Upcoming Classes

OPEN WORKSHOP:  1st Saturday of each month and 3rd Thursday of each month, 10:00 AM unless otherwise stated in Class Schedules below. Bring a project to work on and catch up with friends. Coffee, tea, and bottled water provided. Feel free to bring your lunch or we can order lunch from one of the local eating establishments. No fee charged.

Scheduled classes are listed below. Scroll down below Class Calendar for Class Description and Supply List, or stop by the store to pick one up

Class Fees:  $50.00/class

*Pre-registration for all classes is required.

*Registration deadline for all "scheduled" classes is 3 days prior to date of class

*Print the Class Registration Form ("pdf" icon below) and mail form and class fee to store, stop by store, or call store to register for Classes

*Teacher reserves the right to cancel class at anytime and will notify students of cancellation.

 

*Class Fees are non-refundable

Class Registration Form

*Keep checking back for new classes added!!

******************************************************************

JANUARY 2020

January 4, Saturday, Open Workshop, 10 AM

 

January 10, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

 

January 16, Open Workshop CANCELLED

 

January 25, Saturday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 11-2

 

January 30, Thursday , Beginning Punch Needle 1-4

 

January 31, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

FEBRUARY 2020

February 1, Open Workshop, 10 AM

February 6, Thursday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

February 8-22nd, STORE CLOSED

February 27, Thursday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

February 28, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

MARCH 2020

March 6, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

March 7, Saturday , Open Workshop, 10 AM

March 14, Saturday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 11-2

March 19, Thursday , Open Workshop, 10 AM

March 20, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

March 26, Thursday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

March 28, Saturday, Hooked Rug Finishing Techniques, 11-2

CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Begin Rug Hooking

Wool Penny Class 

Begin Punch Needle

(507) 413-0130

104 W Park Square, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA

©2017 by Straight River Rug Hooking & Fiber Arts. Proudly created with Wix.com