Upcoming Classes

OPEN WORKSHOP:  1st Saturday of each month and 3rd Thursday of each month, 10:00 AM unless otherwise stated in Class Schedules below. Bring a project to work on and catch up with friends. Coffee, tea, and bottled water provided. Feel free to bring your lunch or we can order lunch from one of the local eating establishments. No fee charged.

Scheduled classes are listed below. Scroll down below Class Calendar for Class Description and Supply List, or stop by the store to pick one up

Class Fees:  $50.00/class

*Pre-registration for all classes is required.

*Registration deadline for all "scheduled" classes is 3 days prior to date of class

*Print the Class Registration Form ("pdf" icon below) and mail form and class fee to store, stop by store, or call store to register for Classes

*Teacher reserves the right to cancel class at anytime and will notify students of cancellation.

 

*Class Fees are non-refundable

Class Registration Form

*Keep checking back for new classes added!!

******************************************************************

NOVEMBER 2019

 

November 2, Saturday, Open Workshop, 10 AM

 

November 7, Thursday, Wool Penny Class, 1-4 PM

 

November 8, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4 PM

 

November 9, Saturday, Wooly Feather Tree Class, 11 AM - 3 PM

 

November 14, Thursday, Class #1 Punch Needle Class, 1-4 PM

 

November 15, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4 PM

 

November 16, Saturday, Class #2 Punch Needle Class, 11 AM - 2 PM

 

November 21, Thursday, Open Workshop, 10 AM

 

November 22, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

 

November 23, Saturday, Wool Penny Christmas Tree, 11 AM - 3 PM

 

November 28, Thursday, THANKSGIVING, STORE CLOSED

 

DECEMBER 2019

 

December 5, Thursday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

 

December 7, Saturday, Open Workshop, 10 AM

 

December 13, Friday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 1-4

 

December 14, Saturday, Wool Feather Tree Class, 11 AM - 3 PM

 

December 19, Thursday, Open Workshop, 10 AM

 

December 25, Wednesday, CHRISTMAS DAY, STORE CLOSED

 

December 28, Saturday, Beginning Rug Hooking, 11 AM - 2 PM

CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Begin Rug Hooking

Wool Penny Class 

Wooly Feather Tree

Punch Needle

Wool Penny Christmas Tree

(507) 413-0130

104 W Park Square, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA

©2017 by Straight River Rug Hooking & Fiber Arts. Proudly created with Wix.com